Faculty & Staff

Patty L. Booker
Office Manager
plbooker@uncg.edu
Read More...
Lyn B. Mankoff, M.A.
AP Associate Professor, Externship Coordinator
lbmankof@uncg.edu
Read More...
Colette Edwards, M.A.
AP Associate Professor
cmedwar2@uncg.edu
Read More...
Robert Mayo, Ph.D.
Professor
r_mayo@uncg.edu
Read More...
Perry F. Flynn, M.Ed.
AP Associate Professor
pfflynn@uncg.edu
Read More...
Vicki McCready, M.A.
AP Professor Emeritus
cvmccrea@uncg.edu
Read More...
Lisa Fox-Thomas, Ph.D.
AP Associate Professor
lgfoxtho@uncg.edu
Read More...
Lisa McDonald, M.A.
AP Associate Professor, Phoenix Academy SLP
lgmcdona@uncg.edu
Read More...
Belinda Fuste-Herrmann, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
bcfuste@uncg.edu
Mariana Newton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor (emeritus)
mnewton3@triad.rr.com
HamukaEmily Hamuka
AP Assistant Professor, Phoenix Academy SLP
elpraste@uncg.edu
Read More...
Olga M. Olejarczyk
Patient Relations/Insurance Administrator
omolejar@uncg.edu
Read More...
Virginia A. Hinton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
vahinton@uncg.edu
Read More...
Susan L. Phillips, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
slphilli@uncg.edu
Read More...
Celia R. Hooper, Ph.D.
Professor, Dean of HHS
crhooper@uncg.edu
Read More...
Caroline B. Pittman
Academic Administrative Assistant
cbpittma@uncg.edu
Read More...
Leslie Weaver Johnson, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
lwjohns2@uncg.edu
Louise F. Raleigh, M.Ed.
AP Associate Professor
Director, Speech and Hearing Center
lfraleig@uncg.edu
Read More...
Alan Kamhi, Ph.D.
Professor, Director of Ph.D. Study
agkamhi@uncg.edu
Read More...
Terri Ramsey, M.A.
AP Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator
t_ramsey@uncg.edu
Read More...
Kristine Lundgren, Sc.D.
Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Study
k_lundgr@uncg.edu
Read More...
Denise A. Tucker, Ph.D.
Department Chair & Associate Professor
datucker@uncg.edu
Read More...